Meet the Staff of Jabco Auto Sales

Meet Our Staff

Linda Jabco - Dealer Principal

814-548-7050 - linda@jabcoautosales.com

John Jabco - Consultant

814-548-7050 - john@jabcoautosales.com

Management

Don Straley - General Manager

814-548-7050 - don@jabcoautosales.com

.

Jody Lidgett - Office Manager

814-548-7050 - jody@jabcoautosales.com


Kelly Gummo - Finance Manager

814-548-7050 - Kelly@jabcoautosales.com


Sales Staff

Chris Jabco - Sales Manager

814-548-7050 - chris@jabcoautosales.com

.

James Everetts - Sales

814-548-7050 - JamesE@jabcoautosales.com

 

Kenneth Schreffler Sr - Sales

814-548-7050 - john@jabcoautosales.com

Don Smith - Sales

814-548-7050 -

.

Jonna Jabco - Sales Assistant

814-548-7050 - jonna@jabcoautosales.com

Customer Service and Satisfaction is our #1 priority!

Mike Smith - Internet Manager

- Mike@jabcoautosales.com


James Biederman - Sales

814-548-7151 -


Service Staff

Sally Lutz - Service Manager

814-548-7050 - sally@jabcoautosales.com

.

Sam Snook - Systems Adm/Sales/Service

814-548-7050 - sam@jabcoautosales.com


Charlie Barton - Service Technician

814-548-7050 - sally@jabcoautosales.com

.

Ted Shay - Service Technician

-


Jeff Dix - Service Technician

-


Detailing Staff

Carl Jabco - Reconditioning Manager

814-548-7050 -


Steve Jabco - Reconditioning/Detailer

814-548-7050 -

Dennis Jabco - Reconditioning/Detailer

814-548-7050 -

.

Seth Yost - Reconditioning/Detailer

814-548-7050 -

.